SPRING SALE . . . many clearance prices . . . many prices reduced . . . see product pages for details!
0800 9777 828
or 01603 721590 from a mobile
Delivery postcode is
IP32
Click to set
Not your post code?
Setting the first half of your postcode shows you the full choice in your area!
Your shopping basket
is currently empty
View basket | Checkout
Phone FREE on 0800 9777 828
Lines open 7 days a week - Mon - Sat 9.00 - 5.30, Sun 10.30 - 4.30
VATDeliveryNext DayFittingBaseOffersFind ItAdviceOpen

Customer Emails

Over the years we have received literally hundreds of letters from delighted customers. Its a unique achievement in our industry and something we are very proud of. Of course, we don't expect you to take our word for it - WE PROVE IT - we show you the actual letters. If you want to see positive proof of our high standards of service click here to see some of our Customer Letters ...

In recent years more and more customers express their appreciation by email.

Click here to see some of the emails we received in 2006
Click here to see some of the emails we received in 2007
Click here to see some of the emails we received in 2008
Click here to see some of the emails we received in 2009
Click here to see some of the emails we received in 2010
Click here to see some of the emails we received in 2011
Click here to see some of the emails we received in 2012
Click here to see some of the emails we received in 2013
Click here to see some of the emails we received in 2014

Scroll down to see some of the emails we have received so far in 2015 ...


Hi There

I just wanted to pass on a brief thank you for your excellent service which is so very rare these days - I am definitely passing you on to all I know and if they ever want a shed (or more) to come to yourselves.

Brilliant service, so VERY pleased with the shed, looks amazing and so easy to put together.

From one very happy customer!

Inga, Swadlincote, Derby, DE11, 7x7 Corner Shed 087, 14th April 2015


I have meant to write a review for ages but couldn't find an easy place to do so. We had the gazebo last June which my husband constructed over several incredibly wet days. The instructions were very clear but a cordless drill made life much easier. It is perfect and we have been so pleased with it. I have sat in it loads, even in the pouring rain but it allows me to watch our busy chickens. We spent a long time choosing your wooden gazebo but I am so glad that we did.
Thanks

Jill, Birmingham, B29, 8x7 Wooden Gazebo 230, 10th April 2015


To Summer Garden Buildings

You deserve a 5 star review. The log cabin you supplied not only looks fantastic, a beautiful structure that has become the envy of my neighbours, but it is is also a high quality product and tremendous value for money. Good delivery service also included. Needless to say I am very pleased with the result. The fitter you recommended and his crew, also deserve 5 stars, they made a wonderful job of assembling the log cabin and were efficient, helpful, and polite.

Anyone who is contemplating buying a log cabin or summerhouse should use this company and this fitter.

Best wishes

Naomi, London, N11, 8x8 Corner Cabin 200, 7th April 2015

This building was fitted by Installer 229


Many thanks for the greenhouse it was easy to erect and very strong. Filled with tomatoes and show leeks /onions keeping the heat very well and looking forward to seeing the end results

Anthony, Hexham, NE47, 6x8 Greenhouse 01, 5th April 2015


Gentlemen,
My husband has asked me to contact you and to offer his sincere apologies. It now appears that he misunderstood the advice that Paul was offering him.
He awoke early today and tried once again to erect the Gazebo by dismantling and reassembling the parts. This time he was successful.
I too, cannot say how sorry I am that you were put to such inconvenience and thank you very much for the professional way in which you dealt with the complaint.
Yours sincerely,
Mary
p.s.Believe me, you would not want to be in his shoes now!

Mary, Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire, EN11, 10x10 Gazebo 115, 28th March 2015


Guy,

I hope you are well.
I have recommended you Gazebo to another school and they would like a quote for the same unit but 4m x 8m. Do you do one this size?
Can you please provide a cost for one closest to this size and include for factory preservative & installation.

The project is in Tottenham, N17.

I enclose a photo of the one installed at (SCHOOL).

Kind Regards

Sean, Sutton, Surrey, SM3, 14x14 Wooden Gazebo 328, 25th March 2015


Thank you for your prompt and efficient service. My order of three twin-wall polycarbonate sheets was safely delivered earlier today, as promised by telephone message yesterday.
I will certainly look to use you again should I need garden buildings/accessories and will strongly recommend you to my friends and colleagues.
Thanks again

John, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S40, Polycarbonate Glazing Sheets, 25th March 2015


Hi
Thank you very much for your prompt service on the phone this morning ,everything is ok
I will be recommending you to everyone
Thanks again

Nigel, Folkestone, Kent, CT19, 6x6 Greenhouse 02, 12th March 2015


Just brought leantoo greenhouse from you very please but your instructions could be little clearer I have allotment page on Facebook and have shared this greenhouse and your website so I think you may get some orders x

Emma, Longfield, Kent, DA3, Lean to Greenhouse 041, 7th March 2015


Arrived no damage to crate, carrier was very helpful.
i'll check for parts etc at weekend.

Duncan, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL12, 8x8 Gazebo 220, 6th March 2015


Thanks Paul

That is fantastic-I'm so grateful.

Thanks again

Peter, Hexham, Northumberland, NE47, 6x10 Greenhouse 114, 26th February 2015

EXTRA NOTE:- ON 17th FEBRUARY 2015 THIS CUSTOMER SENT AN EMAIL REQUESTING SPARE PARTS WHICH IS REPRODUCED BELOW. THE SPARE PARTS WERE DISPATCHED PROMPTLY.

I purchased a 6' x 10' Twin Wall Glazed Greenhouse from you last April (2014).

Regrettably during a storm before Christmas the green house was demolished.

I have now managed to rebuild it ( can't believe how robust it is) however have one or two pieces missing.

I shall be extremely grateful if you were able to replace the following:

10 x item 411
10 x item 412
1 x item 22
1 x item 343
1 x item 329
1 x item 344L
1 x item 344R
2 x item 981

I will of course gladly pay for the replacement items, together with postage and packaging.

Thank you for your consideration.

Peter


Dear Sir
Thank you for your very prompt and effecient service.
Very impressed.

Ian, Larne, Northern Ireland, BT40, 6x8 Greenhouse 05, 24th February 2015


Dear Guy

Apologies for previous email, the spare parts have just been delivered (good job I was home to sign for them)

Thank you for all your help and resolving the problem swiftly. Now the fun starts constructing my greenhouse.

Thank you again

Sarah, Ramsey, Cambridgeshire, PE26, 6x10 Greenhouse 114, 19th February 2015


We would just like to say thank you very much for our new greenhouse. It is beautifully made.
We also thank Fitter 540 for the installation. It was a pleasure having him here.

Janet, Norwich, Norfolk, NR11, 6x8 Cedar Greenhouse 321, 14th February 2015

This building was fitted by Installer 540


Message: Sir. Just a word to say thanks for our shed, also thanks to your delivery Driver he was first class real good fellow bang on time and dropped the shed just the right place please pass on my thanks to him
Best Regards

Alan, Coventry, West Midlands, CV6, 6x8 Apex Shed 063, 10th February 2015


Thanks for your help, after a bit of a chat with the carrier we finally have our greenhouse. Would definitely use your Company again.

Lawrence, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX1, 6x6 Greenhouse 08, 6th February 2015


Thanks very much. Considering it was my fault, that's very good service!

Simon

Simon, Lochgilphead, Argyll, PA31, 6x8 Greenhouse 01, 5th February 2015

EXTRA NOTE:- ON 3rd FEBRUARY 2015 THIS CUSTOMER SENT AN EMAIL REQUESTING A SPARE PART WHICH IS REPRODUCED BELOW:

Hi
Everything fine and thank you so much for sending on the ground anchor kit. Much easier than drilling holes in the frame and trying to screw that down to the concrete!
I have one favour to ask:
I have broken one of the small plastic inserts by carelessly kneeling on it while assembling the door. Would it be possible for you to send me a replacement. I will happily pay postage/packing, etc.
Many thanks again. All frames assembled (except the roof) and will put it up once the snow goes away!
With best wishes
Simon

EXTRA NOTE:- OUR REPLY DATED 5th FEBRUARY IS REPRODUCED BELOW:

Hi
Thank you for contacting us.
We do not stock this item ourselves but I have contacted the factory who have agreed to post you one free of charge as a goodwill gesture.
This should arrive in the next few days.
Regards


All in order, and have just received the goods. Excellent service, thank you and sorry for the delay in replying I was called away from home.

Barry, Southampton, Hampshire, SO40, Polycarbonate Glazing Sheets, 4th February 2015


Hi
Just bought an 8 sided gazebo from you. I didn't receive any construction instructions with it. Would it be possible to e-mail me these.
Thank you.

EXTRA NOTE: INSTRUCTIONS WERE EMAILED ON THE SAME DAY AS RECEIVING THE ABOVE EMAIL. THE CUSTOMERS REPLY IS REPRODUCED BELOW.

Thanks for the quick response. Instructions great.

Penny, Thornaby, Stockton-on-Tees, TS17, 10x10 Gazebo 421, 3rd Febuary 2015


Hi, I bought a gazebo off you last month and I was so happy with the quality I am looking at buying a shed from you.
I have only one problem. I require a shed with a door at each end for ease of acces from front of house to garden. Could you possibly help?

Regards

Les, Bideford, Devon, EX39, 8x8 Gazebo 220, 17th January 2015

__POPOUTADVERT__
Copyright ©2005-15 Summer Garden Buildings | Terms and Conditions~Site Programming: davidviner.com | Design: addaGraphic